Skip to content

In Absentia… Thailand or Bust!

August 23, 2008

So, I haven’t made many posts in the last few days. There’s good reason, however. My longtime friend, Betsy, has been in town, so I’ve been showing her around Singapore. Also, I’m leaving to go with her on a trip to Thailand for the next week and a half or so. So… you won’t see me around for a little bit.

However, there are plenty of fun things in my backlog of blog entries for you to read up on while I’m gone! Once I’m back I’ll be back to my prolific posting personality and will have tons of stuff to share with you all. To keep you entertained, here are some photos from the past week or two of all the things that have been keeping me busy.

Clubbing it up at St. James Powerstation

Clubbing it up at St. James Powerstation

Drunken Jenga. Oh, good times.

Keepin' it real with Arch and the Z man.

Keepin' it real with Arch and the Z man.

Ok, so that’s all for now. Tune back in within the next two weeks and I’ll have new posts and crazy stories from Thailand (no, not that crazy).

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 23, 2008 5:47 pm

    Hi

Leave a comment